Home > About > Board of Directors/Officers

Board of Directors/Officers

Click on our 2016-17 Board Member's pictures below to be linked directly to their festival and/or event website!
of 0
Chair
Jay Downie, CFEE
Downtown Ft. Worth Initiatives, Inc.
777 Taylor Street Suite 100 Ft. Worth, TX 76102
Office Phone: 817-336-2787
jay@dfwi.org
 More>
Chair-Elect
Mary Margaret Campbell
George West Storyfest Assoc., Inc.
PO Box 660 George West, TX 78022-0660
Office Phone: 361-449-2481
info@georgeweststoryfest.org
 More>
Secretary/Treasurer
Mike Baxter CFEE
City of Tomball
401 Market Street, Tomball, TX 77375
Office Phone: 281-351-5484 mbaxter@tomballtx.gov
 More>
Immediate Past Chair
Vanessa Van de Putte
Dixie Flag Event Services Team
PO Box 8618 San Antonio, TX 78208-0618
Office Phone: 210-227-5039
vanessa@dixieflag.com
 More>
Past Chair, Past Presidents Council Representative
Steve Rosenauer, CFEE
Fiesta Oyster Bake
One Camino Santa Maria
San Antonio, TX 78228
Office Phone:210-436-3324
srosenauer@stmarytx.edu
 More>
Wade Carpenter
Palomino Fest
2401 Garner Field Road Uvalde, TX 78801
Office Phone:830-591-7351
carpenterpics@aol.com
 More>
Jessica Bybee-Dziedzic
Saffire
248 Addie Roy Rd., B106
Austin, TX 78746
Office Phone:512-430-1123
jessica@saffire.com
 More>
Jessica Jackson
Plano Balloon Fest
2801 E. Spring Creek Pkwy Plano, TX 75074
Office Phone: 972-867-7566
jessica@planoballoonfest.org
 More>
Penny McBride
Fredericksburg Chamber of Commerce
306 E. Austin St.,, TX 78624
Office Phone: 830-997-5000
penny@fbgtxchamber.org

 
Bert Muston
Pasadena Strawberry Festival
7603 Red Bluff Rd.
Pasadena, TX 77507
Office Phone: 281-991-9500
bert@strawberryfest.org
 More>
David Olivares
Kaliff Insurance
2009 NW Military Hwy
San Antonio, TX 78213
Office Phone: 210-364-7992
david@kaliff.com
 More>
Cammie Pearson
Lavaca-Navidad River Authority
284 Brackenridge Pkwy.
Edna, TX 77957
Office Phone: 361-781-4052
cpearson@lnra.org
 More>
Lindsey Stansell
City of the Colony
5151 N. Colony Blvd.
The Colony, TX 75056
Office Phone: 972-624-3952
lstansell@thecolonytx.gov
 More>
Joe Vera, CFEE
City of McAllen
1300 Houston Ave.
McAllen, TX 78501
Office Phone: 956-681-3111
hidjoevera@aol.com
 More>
Melissa Wheeler
Lufkin/Angelina County Chamber of Commerce
1615 South Chestnut.
Lufkin, TX 75901
Office Phone: 936-634-6644
mwheeler@lufkintexas.org
 More>
Jenny Carattini-Wright, CFEE
JCW Events & Consulting, LLC, 14 Whisper Lane
The Woodlands, TX 773801
Phone:281-744-0194
jennycwright@outlook.com
 
Kay Wolf, CFEE
Executive Director
P. O. Box 52478
McAllen, TX 78505
830-997-0741
kay@tfea.org
 More>
of 17
Back to
Top
< Back
X