Home > About > Board of Directors/Officers

Board of Directors/Officers

Click on our 2017-18 Board Member's pictures below to be linked directly to their festival and/or event website!
of 0
Chair
Mary Maragaret Campbell
George West Storyfest Association, Inc.
PO Box 660, George West, TX 78022-0660
Office Phone: 361-449-2481
marymargaret@georgeweststoryfest.org
 
Chair-Elect
Michael "Mike" Baxter CFEEl
City of Tomball
401 Market St., Tomball, TX 77375
Office Phone: 281-351-5484
mbaxter@tomballtx.gov
 More>
Secretary/Treasurer
Joe Vera, CFEE
City of McAllen
1300 Houston Ave.
McAllen, TX 78501
Office Phone: 956-681-3111
hidjoevera@aol.com
 More>
Immediate Past Chair
Jay Downie, CFEE
Downtown Fort Worth Initiatives, Inc.
777 Taylor Street, Suite 100,
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Office Phone 817-336-2787
jay@dfwi.org
 
Past Chair, Past Presidents Council Representative
Steve Rosenauer, CFEE
Fiesta Oyster Bake
One Camino Santa Maria
San Antonio, TX 78228
Office Phone:210-436-3324
srosenauer@stmarytx.edu
 More>
Celina Alvarado
Washington’s Birthday Celebration Association
1819 E. Hillside Rd., Laredo, TX 78041
Office Phone 956-319-1153
director@wbcalaredo.org
 
Jessica Bybee-Dziedzic
Saffire
248 Addie Roy Rd., B106
Austin, TX 78746
Office Phone:512-430-1123
jessica@saffire.com
 More>
Kristi Collier
Welcome Home RGV
219 W. Nolana Suite A, McAllen, TX 78504
Office Phone 956-687-5115
kristi@welcomehomergv.com
 
Erwin J. De Luna
United San Antonio Pow Wow, Inc.
2650 W. Mistletoe, San Antonio, TX 78228
Office Phone 210-736-3702
nativeamerican@netscape.net
 More>
Jessica Jackson
Plano Balloon Fest
2801 E. Spring Creek Pkwy Plano, TX 75074
Office Phone: 972-867-7566
jessica@planoballoonfest.org
 More>
Penny McBride
Fredericksburg Chamber of Commerce
306 E. Austin St.,, TX 78624
Office Phone: 830-997-5000
penny@fbgtxchamber.org

 
Bert Muston
Pasadena Strawberry Festival
7603 Red Bluff Rd.
Pasadena, TX 77507
Office Phone: 281-991-9500
bert@strawberryfest.org
 More>
David Olivares
Kaliff Insurance
2009 NW Military Hwy
San Antonio, TX 78213
Office Phone: 210-364-7992
david@kaliff.com
 More>
Cammie Pearson
Lavaca-Navidad River Authority
284 Brackenridge Pkwy.
Edna, TX 77957
Office Phone: 361-781-4052
cpearson@lnra.org
 More>
Lindsey Stansell
City of the Colony
5151 N. Colony Blvd.
The Colony, TX 75056
Office Phone: 972-624-3952
lstansell@thecolonytx.gov
 More>
Jenny Carattini-Wright, CFEE
JCW Events & Consulting, LLC, 14 Whisper Lane
The Woodlands, TX 773801
Phone:281-744-0194
jennycwright@outlook.com
 
Kay Wolf, CFEE
Executive Director
P. O. Box 52478
McAllen, TX 78505
830-997-0741
kay@tfea.org
 More>
of 17
Back to
Top
< Back
X